Schaffer Online Library of Drug Policy Sign the Resolution
Contents | Feedback | Search
DRCNet Home
| Join DRCNet
DRCNet Library | Schaffer Library |

More Studies of Drugs and Drug Policy


House of Lords

Select Committee on Science and Technology Ninth Report


Members of the Sub-Committee which conducted the enquiry

*  Lord Butterfield
*  Lord Butterworth
*  Lord Carmichael of Kelvingrove
*  Lord Dixon-Smith
*  Lord Kirkwood
*  Lord Nathan
*  Lord Perry of Walton (Chairman)
*  Lord Porter of Luddenham
*  Lord Rea
*  Lord Soulsby of Swaffham Prior
*  Lord Walton of Detchant
*  Lord Winston

*  Co-opted members

The Sub-Committee appointed as its Specialist Adviser:
    Professor Leslie Iversen FRS, Visiting Professor of Pharmacology, University of Oxford

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries

Parliamentary copyright 1998