Schaffer Online Library of Drug Policy Sign the Resolution
Contents | Feedback | Search
DRCNet Home
| Join DRCNet
DRCNet Library | Schaffer Library |

More Studies   | The Runciman Report


Drugs and the Law


Back to contents

Appendix 4

Individuals and Organisations Submitting Written Evidence


 Mr Neil N Ashton
 Professor Mark R Baker
 Dr A J Blowers
 Mrs Mary Brett
 Bro. Michael Carmichael OGS
 Mr David R Copestake
 Mr Roger Creasey
 Mr Quentin England
 Professor P B Fellgett FRS
 Mr Paul Flynn MP
 Mr Andy Francis
 Mr J J Fraser
 Ms Helen L Heathand
 Anon. of Holywell, Flintshire
 Mrs Hope Humphreys
 Mr James Humphreys
 Mr Mick Humphreys
 Mr Richard Ives
 Mr Kazim Khan
 Rev. Kenneth Leach
 Dr Alan John Lyons
 Lord Mancroft
 Dr John Marks
 Mr Peter G B McNeill
 Mr W M Peacock CBE
 Mr Dennis Ramshaw
 Mr K G Rickard
 Mr I Robinson
 Mr Al Sabbah
 Mr Jonathon Sayers
 Mr John N Wates
 Mr David L Williams FRCGP
 Mrs Joan Wollard


Association of Scottish Police Superintendents
Association of Chief Police Officers (Scotland)
Association of Chief Police Officers of England, Wales and Northern Ireland
Bedfordshire Drug Action Team
Birmingham Drug Action Team
Black Drug Workers Forum (North West)
BLWA (Association of Laboratory Supply Industry)
Bradford Drug and Alcohol Action Team
British Medical Association
Bury Drug Action Team
Cardiff Street Drugs Project
Cardinal Hume Centre
Catholic Bishops Conference of England and Wales
Church of England, Board of Social Responsibility
Committee of Vice Chancellors and Principals of the Universities of England and Wales
Coroners Society of England and Wales
Crown Prosecution Service
D.I.D (Drugs in Deptford)
Daybreak Drug Abuse project
Diocese of Newcastle
Drugs Policy Review Group
Dudley Drug Action Team
Greater Manchester Drug Action Partnership
HM Customs and Excise
HM Inspector of Constabulary
Justices' Clerks' Society, England and Wales
Kaleidoscope Project
Kingston & Richmond Drug Action Team
Langley House Trust
Law Society
Liverpool Drug Action Team
Local Government Association
London Borough of Hillingdon Drug Education Team
Medical Research Council
Ministry of Sound
National Crime Squad (Eastern Area)
National Drug Prevention Alliance
National Pharmaceutical Association
National Union of Teachers
National Youth Agency
New Horizon Youth Centre
Northamptonshire Drug Action Team
Northumbria Police
Nottingham Drug Action Team
Police Federation of England and Wales
Rainbow Project
Road Peace
Rotherham Drug Action Team
Royal College of Physicians
Royal Pharmaceutical Society of Great Britain
Scottish Police Federation
Shropshire Drug Action Team
South East London Probation Service
St Thomas Fund for the Homeless
Standing Conference on Drug Abuse
Stockport Drug Action Team
T.H.O.M.A.S. (Those on the Margins of Society)
The Depaul Trust
The Irish Bishops Conference
The Matthew Project
The Passage
The Stapleford Centre
THI and THI Macedon
Uxbridge Drug Action Team
Wakefield Drug Action Team
West Yorkshire Drug Prevention Team
Wirral Christian Drug Action
York Peace Centre
Yorkshire Television

Back to contents                                                                                 Next Page